Johns Creek Photographer, Lifestyle
Leave a Comment

THESE BOOTS . . .

. . . are made for walking, riding, and just plain hard work and that’s exactly what they’ve done! They have walked me into 2010 . . . and I hope they walk me into many, many more years. They are my cherished Lucchese Classics . . . and for those of you who know me, it’s not often that you see me without them on.

These boots show wear and lots of character. Though they aren’t polished and shiny, the wear they show is well-earned. These boots are kind of like us . . . we may show the wear and tear from hard work and the many miles we’ve crossed in our lifetimes, but we’re still kicking and going strong!!!! The few rough edges and creases and laugh lines only increase our worth! We’re like fine wine, we get better with time!

Happy New Year, Everyone, and follow me here and on Facebook (become a fan at Stillscapes Photography Studio, LLC) . . . me and my Luccheses . . . and see where 2010 will take me!

Love to all of you, and may you be blessed with a great 2010!

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO COMMENT HERE!

